All Future 2015 Events
  July
Mon, Jul 6 - Fri, Jul 10 Team Evanston Elite 1000 Camp I
Mon, Jul 13 - Fri, Jul 17 Team Evanston Elite 1000 Camp II
Mon, Jul 20 - Fri, Jul 24 Team Evanston Finishing Touch Shooting Camp
  August
Mon, Aug 3 - Fri, Aug 7 Pre-Season Training Camp I
Mon, Aug 10 - Fri, Aug 14 Pre-Season Training Camp II