All Future 2014 Events
  April
Mon, Apr 7 Spring Training Begins
Mon, Apr 14 Academy Training Begins
Mon, Apr 14 Pool Training Begins
Mon, Apr 14 - Mon, May 19 U11-U12 Boys and Girls Pool Training
Mon, Apr 14 - Mon, May 19 U8-U10 Boys and Girls Goalkeeper Training
Mon, Apr 14 - Mon, May 19 U11-U12 Boys and Girls Goalkeeper Training
Wed, Apr 16 - Wed, May 21 U13-U14 Boys and Girls Pool Training
Wed, Apr 16 - Wed, May 21 U13-U14 Boys and Girls Goalkeeper Training
Fri, Apr 18 - Fri, May 16 Advanced Training
Fri, Apr 18 - Fri, May 16 3v3 Program Training
Sat, Apr 19 League Games Begin
Sat, Apr 19 - Sat, May 17 High School Boys Pool Training
Sat, Apr 19 - Sat, May 17 High School Boys Goalkeeper Training
  May
Fri, May 23 - Mon, May 26 Grove United Memorial Day Tournament
  June
Sun, Jun 8 Boys Spring Season Ends
Sun, Jun 15 Girls Spring Season Ends