All Future 2016 Events
  December
Mon, Dec 5 - Mon, Dec 19 U08-U10 Training
Tue, Dec 6 - Tue, Dec 20 Goalkeeper Training
Tue, Dec 6 - Tue, Dec 20 U11-U12 Training
  All Future 2017 Events
  January
Mon, Jan 9 - Mon, Mar 20 U08-U10 Training
Tue, Jan 10 - Tue, Mar 21 Goalkeeper Training
Wed, Jan 11 - Thu, Feb 23 TE Futsal Sessions
  February
Thu, Feb 23 Last Day of Futsal Sessions